1-877-HINDI-USA webmaster@hindiusa.org

School Coordinators

School Coordinator Information

School Name Co-ordinator Name Email Phone number
Basking Ridge, NJ Dr. Sanjay Gupta sg94ahpw@hotmail.com 732-331-9342
Cherry Hill, NJ Rachita Singh devendra60@hotmail.com 609-248-5966 / 856-625-4335
Chesterfield, NJ Shipra Sood sood_shipra@yahoo.com 609-920-0177
East Brunswick, NJ Maino Murmu mainomurmu@hotmail.com 732-698-0118 / 732-763-2337
Edison School, NJ Manak Kabra manakk@gmail.com 718-414-5429 / 732-662-1179
Sunil Dubey sdubey@gmail.com 908-412-0535
Holmdel, NJ Ninita Patel Holmdelhindiusa@gmail.com 732-365-2874
Jersey City, NJ Manoj Singh manojks_2000@yahoo.com 201-233-5835
Lawrencewille, NJ Yogita Modi modi_yogita@yahoo.com 609-721-2321
Monroe, NJ Sunita Gulati sunmd12@yahoo.com 732-656-1962 / 732-762-2692
Montgomery, NJ Adwait Tare/ Arundhati Tare adwait7tare@gmail.com; Arundhatitare@hotmail.com 732-763-4024 / 732-763-4021
North Brunswick, NJ Geeta Tandon tandon_geeta@hotmail.com 732-789-8036 / 732-448-0719
Piscataway, NJ Saurabh Udeshi saurabh_udeshi@hotmail.com 732-801-6380, 760-4-UDESHI
South Brunswick, NJ Umesh Mahajan umahajan2@yahoo.com 732-274-2733 / 908-489-8913
West windsor & Plainsboro, NJ Gulshan Mirg gulshanmirg@gmail.com 609-451-0126
Woodbridge, NJ Shiv Arya woodbridge@hindiusa.org 908-812-1253
Ellicott City, MD Murli Tulshyan/Sandhya Tulshyan ellicottcity@hindiusa.org 410-680-8028
Avon, CT Basavaraj Garag/Gitanjali Garag avon@hindiusa.org 203-621-8331 / 908-848-0723
Stamford, CT Manish Maheshwari / Pankaj Jha maheshwarim@gmail.com / pankaj.jha@xlgroup.com 203-522-8888 / 732-930-3162
Wilton, CT Amit Agarwal /
Chetna Mallarapu
wiltonct@hindiusa.org 630-401-0690
Brookline, MA Vikram Kaul brookline@hindiusa.org 2033430880