1-877-HINDI-USA webmaster@hindiusa.org

School Coordinators

School Coordinator Information

School Name Co-ordinator Name Email Phone number
Basking Ridge, NJ Dr. Sanjay Gupta baskingridge@hindiusa.org 732-331-9342
Cherry Hill, NJ Rachita Singh cherryhill@hindiusa.org 609-248-5966 / 856-625-4335
Chesterfield, NJ Shipra Sood chesterfield@hindiusa.org 609-920-0177
East Brunswick, NJ Maino Murmu eastbrunswick@hindiusa.org 732-698-0118 / 732-763-2337
Edison School, NJ Manak Kabra edison@hindiusa.org 718-414-5429 / 732-662-1179
Sunil Dubey 908-412-0535
Holmdel, NJ Ninita Patel holmdel@hindiusa.org 732-365-2874
Jersey City, NJ Manoj Singh jerseycity@hindiusa.org 201-233-5835
Lawrencewille, NJ Amit Ranchi / Shweta Gangrade lawrenceville@hindiusa.org 267-205-1973 / 609-306-1610
Monroe, NJ Sunita Gulati monroe@hindiusa.org 732-656-1962 / 732-762-2692
Montgomery, NJ Adwait Tare/ Arundhati Tare montgomery@hindiusa.org 732-763-4024 / 732-763-4021
North Brunswick, NJ Yogita Modi northbrunswick@hindiusa.org 609-721-2321
Piscataway, NJ  Saurabh Udeshi/ Swati Singhania piscataway@hindiusa.org 732-801-6380, 760-4-UDESHI/ 609-819-3305
South Brunswick, NJ  Umesh Mahajan southbrunswick@hindiusa.org 732-274-2733 / 908-489-8913
West windsor & Plainsboro, NJ  Gulshan Mirg wwp@hindiusa.org 609-451-0126
Woodbridge, NJ  Shiv Arya woodbridge@hindiusa.org 908-812-1253
Ellicott City, MD  Murli Tulshyan/Sandhya Tulshyan ellicottcity@hindiusa.org 410-680-8028
Avon, CT  Basavaraj Garag/Gitanjali Garag avon@hindiusa.org 203-621-8331 / 908-848-0723
Stamford, CT  Manish Maheshwari / Pankaj Jha norwalkct@hindiusa.org 203-522-8888 / 732-930-3162
Trumbull, CT  Ruchi Sharma trumbull@hindiusa.org 203-570-1261
Wilton, CT  Amit Agarwal /
Chetna Mallarapu
wiltonct@hindiusa.org 630-401-0690
Needham, MA  Vikram Kaul brookline@hindiusa.org 2033430880
Atlanta, GA  Sanjeev Agarwal / Ranjan Pathania atlanta@hindiusa.org 203-442-3120
San Diego, CA Mudita Tiwary sandiego@hindiusa.org 858-229-5820